Dipl.Ing Helmut Lusser DipTP, MRTPI, MIEnvSC
Chairman Key interests in change management for more sustainable outcomes.
Specialisms in Environmental management, Green Public procurement and Sustainable procurement. 
helmut.lusser@globaltolocal.com


Peter Joyce MBA, BA, MILAM, MIM
Director

Areas of expertise: Climate Change Adaptation, parks and open space management, sustainable procurement
peter.joyce@globaltolocal.com



Anne Finnane BA Hons, PGCE, Director,
Editor of eg magazine

Areas of expertise: Communication, Research and External funding
anne.finnane@globaltolocal.com




Fay Blair BSc Hons, EARA
Local Improvement Advisor, Partnership Broker (PBAS), Promoting Business Excellence Accredited
Project Director, Leadership
Areas of expertise: Facilitation & Stakeholder Engagement, Partnership Working, Critical Friend, Training & Evaluation (Sustainable Commissioning Procurement) fay.blair@globaltolocal.com



Helene Batifois BSc, MSc (International Economics), MA (European Economics), Professional Master (SMEs in Europe)
Consultant
Areas of expertise: Research, Policy development, Public and Business Surveys, Sustainable Urban Transport, European projects helene.batifois@globaltolocal.com


Aleksandra Sobecka MSc (Environmental Engineering), BSc
Consultant

Areas of expertise: Eastern Europe, Environmental Management Systems
aleksandra.sobecka@globaltolocal.com

 


 









 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Key People
About Us
Home page





Global to Local is a small consultancy offering bespoke solutions at affordable cost.
All our staff are home based
so we have no central office overheads.

Our consultants have extensive experience of working in public sector organisations, many in senior positions.

Enquiries: info@globaltolocal.com